Service Directory (Under Construction)

This is a list of technology-related businesses, organizations and companies in the regions of Almaguin, Muskoka and Parry Sound. If you are a technology-related business or organization, and would like to be added to PMCN's online directory, please fill out this form:

Please note: the businesses in the service directory have submitted their contact information to PMCN. This directory is for information purposes only.

 

#  -  A  -  B  -  C  -  D  -  E  -  F  -  G  -  H  -  I  -  J  -  K  -  L  -  M  -  N  -  O  -  P  -  Q  -  R  -  S  -  T  -  U  -  V  -  W  -  X  -  Y  -  Z


#

Name Contact Website
30K Networks Dan DiNicolo 30k.ca
30PT Design Inc. info@30ptdesign.com 30ptdesign.com
42ink DESIGN Kirstin Thomas 42ink.com
4pairless Communications Inc. Michele Potvin 4pairless.ca
9 Lives Design hello@9ld.ca 9lives.design

A

Name Contact Website
Algonquin Satellite Solutions algonquinsat@xplornet.com -
Allair Media Inc. info@allairmedia.com allairmedia.com
Alpha Domain Joline Bradbury alphadomain.ca
Ardco Systems Inc. Craig Stevenson ardco.ca
Audrey van Petegem Social Media Consulting Audrey -
Avery Audio sales@averyaudio.ca averyaudio.ca

B

Name Contact Website
Barefoot + Boho • design & calligraphy Jess Brommet barefootandboho.ca
Baytides Management Inc. Nora Heuer baytides.ca
BCGD Brady Carpenter bradycarpentergraphicdesigner.ca
Bell 705-746-6999 Bell.ca
Big Cat Studios Kate Kriger -
Big Fish Video Productions Peter Olmstead bigfishvideo.com
Bloom Strategic Solutions & Consulting Molly Ross bloomsolutions.ca
Braggio Cook Interactive Lisa Cook -
BreezeMaxWeb Linda Cryderman breezemaxweb.com
Brian Steele Brian Steele briansteele.ca
Burk’s Falls Radio & TV 705-382-2726 -
Business Computer Resources Stephen McKean -

C


D

Name Contact Website
Dedicated IT Inc Daniel Bradbury dedicatedit.ca
Dockside Publishing Inc. Chris Thwaites docksidepublishing.com
Do it in Muskoka Kevin Farley doitinmuskoka.com
Dreams Becoming Reality Marketing Johanne Rae Stewart dbrmarketing.ca
Dynamic Performance Group Larry Wilson -

E

Name Contact Website
Ebizology - McPhee and Associates Rob McPhee ebizology.ca
eCommunities Kevin Farley ecms.io

F


G

Name Contact Website
Green Interactive info@greenstick.ca greenstick.ca
Green Moose Media Taija O’Riordan greenmoosemedia.com

H

Name Contact Website
Hemmings TV & Audio service, Huntsville 705-789-3662 -

I

Name Contact Website
iBrand.ca Jessica Busch ibrand.ca
in-Focus Marketing Shawn & Rachel Menard growthinfocus.com
Indigiinet.com Bill Hay indigiinet.com
INstream Consulting Randy Mitson -
Interactive North 1-855-765-6800 interactivenorth.com
ion8 George Easton ion8.net
iSparks Solutions Sonya Felsman isparkssolutions.com

J

Name Contact Website
JCL design Jim Leung jcldesign.ca
Joel Rendall's Web Design Joel Rendall joelrendall.com
Just Click Web Design Andrew Just justclickwebdesign.com
Just Joan Marketing Services Krissy Brady justjoanmarketing.com

K

Name Contact Website
Karen Wehrstein Karen Wehrstein -
Kenneth Donald & Associates Kenneth Donald kdonaldassociates.ca
khi Photography Kate Hood katehood.ca
KLAS Web Design & Graphics Kristen Szykoluk klaswebdesignandgraphics.ca
Knight Design Kim Knight knightdesign.ca

L

Name Contact Website
Lakeland Energy sales@lakelandenergy.com lakelandenergy.com
Lakeland Networks 705-646-1846 lakelandnetworks.com
Linkhouse Media Jason Rosewell linkhousemedia.com
Logikal Code Jason Perratt logikalcode.com

M

Name Contact Website
Macs@Work Meg Jordan macs-at-work.com
Maple Tree Photography Lindsay Fay -
Matt Frey, Freelance Web Designer Matt Frey mattfrey.ca
McLaren Press Graphics Inc. Tawnya Habel mclarenpress.com
Meg Wallace Photography Meg Wallace megwallacephotography.com
Memory Designs Stephanie Memory memorydesignsmuskoka.com
Mobile Optimized Mark Robinson -
Muskoka Algonquin Healthcare (Huntsville) 705-789-2311 mahc.ca
Muskoka Algonquin Healthcare (South Muskoka) 705-645-4404 mahc.ca
Muskoka Creative Communications Nancy Beal -
Muskoka Graphics Mark Wigston muskokagraphics.com

N

Name Contact Website
Navigator Marketing & Business Solutions Dawn Larsen -
Near North Business Machines Chris Lewin nearnorthbusiness.com
Netspectrum 1-800-461-6379 netspectrum.ca
Network Force Jeff Nelson -
Norah Fountain Communications Norah Fountain -
Northern Computer Services & Web Design Graham Robinson northerncs.com

P

Name Contact Website
Parry Sound Custom Apps Meg Wallace parrysoundcustomapps.com
Parry Sound Muskoka Community Network info@pmcn.ca pmcn.ca
PG Advertising and Design Paul Gomirato -
Picea Designs Ryan Smith -
Pixel Flex info@pixelflex.com pixelflex.com
Point to Point Broadband 705-730-1360 ptpbroadband.com
Precision Consulting & Automation Inc. 647-207-4770 -
Primus customer.care@primustel.ca primus.ca
Pure Muskoka Andy Hansen puremuskoka.com

R

Name Contact Website
Ravon Computing Dan Finch -
Re/Max Parry Sound Muskoka Realty Ltd. Brokerage, Magnetawan Branch John Fincham thefinchams.ca
Reeder Web Design & Business Services Leah Reederh reederwebdesign.ca
Riley Lake Productions Jake Thomas rileylakeprod.com
Robert Nelson Photography Robert Nelson nelsonphoto.com
Rogers Contact rogers.com
Primus customer.care@primustel.ca primus.ca
Rory Dredhart Consulting Rory Dredhart -
Ryan Welcher Ryan Welcher ryanwelcher.com

S

Name Contact Website
Safe N Sound Locksmithing Dennis Mailloux safensound.ca
Sandy's Creative Design Sandy McGreeghan scdz.ca
Scott Turnbull Scott Turnbull scottturnbull.com
Sell With Pictures sales@sellwithpictures.com sellwithpictures.com
Shop Muskoka Dee O'Riordan shopmuskoka.com
SlaterTek Design Steve Slater -
Sofa Communications Nathan Snider sofacommunications.ca
SOS Media Nicole Saulnier sosmedia.biz
Sound Software Adrian Averhoff soundsoftware.ca

T

Name Contact Website
Telizon Inc. 1-877-835-4966 telizon.biz
TELUS Business Solutions Paula Smyth-Falby telus.com/en/bc/business
Tempest Studios Stephen Morton tempeststudios.ca
The Artstract Co. Brandon McGregor theartstract.com
The Big Brain Dan Connaghan -
The Graphic Attic Barb Keck graphicattic.ca
The NetWork info@thenetworkspace.com thenetworkspace.com
The Tillson Group Marketing + Communications Tamsen Tillson tillson.ca
Tree Chic Design Emily Bell treechicdesign.com

U

Name Contact Website
Ultrafast T1 Wireless Rob Smith ultrafastwireless.com
Universal Design Media Vanessa Backman universaldesignmedia.com

V

Name Contact Website
Vianet Internet Solutions Jon Kidd vianet.ca
Virtual Tour Visions media Andre Carriere virtualtourvisions.com
VS Group Nicole Graham vsgroup.ca

W

Name Contact Website
Web Support Services Muskoka Janice Provence -
Web 3 Builder Muhammad Hassan Web3Builder FB
Webmark Systems Douglas Lee webmarksystems.com
Webmastermind Steve Spencer webmastermind.com
What's Inside Solutions Inc. Rob Horton -
William Charles Nickerson Contracting Services Bill Nickerson wcnickerson.ca
Wireless Personal Communications Daniel Maloney wpci.com
Working Web Copy Angela West workingwebcopy.com

X

Name Contact Website
Xplornet Communications Inc. Sue Good xplornet.com

Y

Name Contact Website
Yellow Pages Group Stephen Hamilton, BBA CSP -

Z

Name Contact Website
Zeuter Development Corporation help@zeuter.com zeuter.com